Previous Callsand Update Calls can be found in the
TNT Forum (need to be logged in to access).

Copyright 2013 TNTDINAR.COM.  All rights reserved.

FOR CONFERENCE CALL PLAYBACK
CLICK ON THE BUTTON BELOW:

  CALL SCHEDULE

ABOUT TNT DINAR 

TNT Dinar, is a site where you will ALWAYS get all the up to date Dinar information and you will be FREE to take what you want and leave the rest.   You are the writer of your own destiny. 


You too can have a Super Fantastic Day!!!

TNT FREE CONFERENCE CALL NUMBERS HAVE CHANGED....SEE BELOW!

If you see "Conference playback URL has expired" it means the playback capacity has been exceeded so please try again later.


​Q & A  QUE             425-440-5100     634293#       *NEW LISTEN only    605-562-3151    NO CODE   

 *NEW LISTEN only    605-562-3152    NO CODE

REPLAY                        805-399-1500    409029#

MONDAY - WEDNESDAY - FRIDAY

1PM EST,  12 NOON CENTRAL,  11 AM MST,  10 AM PST

 

Update calls will also be posted in chat and forum!